Faculty & Staff

Dave Mroczek Superintendent dave.mroczek@esu10.org
Jess Underwood Principal junderwood@esu10.org
Vicki Bauer Secretary vbauer@esu10.org
Kelsi Becker Preschool  
Johnny Brock Custodian johnny.brock@esu10.org
Barb Charles Para Educator bcharles@esu10.org
Diane Chelewski Secretary dchelews@esu10.org
Mindy Conner Counselor
Family Consumer Science
mconner@esu10.org
Tiffany DeNoyer Assistant Cook tiffany.denoyer@esu10.org
Trysta Dexter English trysta.dexter@esu10.org
Deb Dodson Special Education dedodson@esu10.org
Megan Gibbens K-12 Art  
Aaron Habe K-12 Physical Education aaron.habe@esu10.org
Julie Dorsey Para Educator julie.dorsey@esu10.org
Bobby Hurlburt 3rd & 4th Grade bhurlburt@esu10.org
Wilma Kaps Kindergarten wkaps@esu10.org
Jane Kusek Mathematics jkusek@esu10.org
Lindsay Henke 1st & 2nd Grade lindsay.lange@esu10.org
Nicci Lewandowski Head Cook nlewandowski@esu10.org
Christine Lewis K-12 Music/Band/Spanish clewis@esu10.org
Rebecca Lueck Reading Specialist rlueck@esu10.org
Marie Nielsen Science mnielsen@esu10.org
Heather Osentowski Math Facilitator heather.osentowski@esu10.org
Rich Spencer Head Custodian rich.spencer@esu10.org
Jason Phelps Social Studies jphelps@esu10.org
DeeAnn Roy 5th & 6th Grade droy@esu10.org
Mike Scott 7-12 Math mike.scott@esu10.org
Delta Sears Preschool Para Eduator delta.sears@esu10.org
Jodi Sell Media Specialist
LAN Manager
jsell@esu10.org
Rolen Sell Custodian/Bus Driver rsell@nctc.net
Robert Swett Ag rswett@esu10.org
Caryl VanSlyke SPED Para Educator cvanslyke@esu10.org
Mary Vaughan Speech Language Pathologist mvaughan@esu10.org